Team USA Stars are the 2014 World Team Champions!

Warmahordes & Guild Ball World Team Championship


A quick note to congratulate Team USA Stars for winning the 2014 WTC.  The team from left to right is:  Ryan Chiriboga, Jake VanMeter, Brian White, Will Pagani, and Anthony Ferraiolo.

Enjoy the win and celebrate!

View original post


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Lead, Dice and Beers

A blog about wargaming and beer.

Tangible Day

miniatures, painting, and more

Warmachine and Hordes for Beginners

Your Beginning Resource for Warmachine and Hordes

%d bloggers like this: