Battle reports, long overdue – SmogCon2015


Errant Eldoni

<For various bad reasons this has been delayed and delayed until I didn’t care anymore. Now I’m in a super salty phase and need to find a way to detox which has led me  back to battlereports. I figured at the very least I should post what games I had already written up for SmogCon2015 before I start work on anything else so here they are. My apologies for the lateness>

I’m only going to report the Iron Arena games I played as they’re both Skorne and at 50pts, they are also all using Xerxis2 which I found to be really fun.

Xerxis, Fury of Halaak (*5pts)
* Basilisk Krea (4pts) – Bonded
* Archidon (7pts)
* Molik Karn (11pts)
* Tiberion (11pts)
* Titan Gladiator (8pts)
* Aptimus Marketh (3pts)
Paingiver Beast Handlers (Leader and 3 Grunts) (2pts)
Venators Reivers (Leader and 5 Grunts) (5pts)
* Venators Reiver Officer…

View original post 2,437 more words

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Lead, Dice and Beers

A blog about wargaming and beer.

Tangible Day

miniatures, painting, and more

Warmachine and Hordes for Beginners

Your Beginning Resource for Warmachine and Hordes

